Organizing Committee
Advisory Board  
Prof. M. Ramamoorty
Equipment Manufacturing Company,  India
General Chair  
Prof. Yuanzhang Sun
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Henry Wu
The University of Liverpool,  UK
Prof. Ahmed Faheem Zobaa
Brunel University,  UK
Prof. Xiaoping Zhang
University of Birmingham,  UK
Prof. M. A. K. Lodhi
Texas Tech University,  USA
Dr. Ming Xu
Honeywell International Inc,  USA
Prof. Tianshou ZHAO
HKUST Energy Insitute,  China
Prof. Yusheng XUE
State Grid Electric Power Research Institute,  China
Prof. Chongqing Kang
Tsinghua University,  China
Prof. Boming Zhang
Tsinghua University,  China
Prof. Hongtan Liu
University of Miami,  USA
Dr. Xiaoxin Zhou
Chinese Society of Electrical Engineering,  China
Dr. Jin Wang
The Ohio State University,  USA
Dr. Pierluigi Siano
University of Salerno,  Italy
Dr. Ali Mostafaeipour
Yazd University,  Iran
Prof. Hongjie Jia
Tianjin University,  China
Prof. Moustafa Mohammed Eissa
Helwan University,  Egypt
Dr. Yaser Qudaih
Kyushu Institute of Technology (KIT),  Japan

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    February 19, 2014
Acceptance notification:
    February 28, 2014
Camera-ready due:
    October 16, 2013
    April 14-16, 2014
Contact Us

The secretary of APPEEC 2014
Tel : +86 13247176472
QQ: 87123853

武大 天津大学 南京工业大学

Past Conference: APPEEC2013 July

Copyright © 2007-2014 Engii. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !